Martin Kuttler

Martin Kuttler

Präsident

Frank Raddatz

Frank Raddatz

Vizepräsident

Sara Gütlin

Sara Gütlin

Finanzen

Florina Baumann

Florina Baumann

Aktuarin

Caroline Scheidegger

Caroline Scheidegger

Events

Kevin Häner

Kevin Häner

Marketing

Tanya Tschamper

Tanya Tschamper

Ausbildung

Alexandra Meier

Alexandra Meier

Events

Kontaktangaben

Martin Kuttler
martin.kuttler@baloise.ch

058 285 21 71

 

Frank Raddatz
frank.raddatz@martiag.ch

079 353 21 39

 

Caroline Scheidegger
caroline.scheidegger@mobi.ch

061 927 22 11

 

 

Sara Guetlin

sara.guetlin@helvetia.ch

058 280 13 25

 

Florina Baumann

florina.baumann@avenaris.ch

061 335 35 32

 

Alexandra Meier

alexandra.meier@balrisk.ch

061 268 90 97

 

Tanya Tschamper

tanya.tschamper@baloise.ch

058 285 75 71

 

Kevin Häner

kevin.haener@baloise.ch

058 285 81 77