Carmen Casulleras

Carmen Casulleras

Présidente
carmen.casulleras@mobi.ch 

Christian Michel

Christian Michel

Vice-Président
Internet
christian.michel@brokerservice.ch 

Stéphanie Peter

Stéphanie Peter

Evénements
speter@vaudoise.ch 

Eveline Ottiger

Eveline Ottiger

Finances
eveline.ottiger@gmx.net 

Marina Burgherr-Wey

Marina Burgherr-Wey

Actuaire
mburgherr@vaudoise.ch 

Luigi Giordano

Luigi Giordano

Marketing
luigi.giordano@allianz.ch